Back from break!

Hello Lovelies,
I know, I know, I know… I have been MIA for last 2 weeks. We had an awesome vacation in Yosemite on the July 4th weekend. We learnt that some of the basics that we need to buy for such a trip… Will post the pix and the details of the trip.

I know many have been bitten by the Nordstrom Aniversary Sale (NAS) event. But there was not much hulla-gulla about the Amazon Prime Day. I am so surprised coz I bought a couple of real good deals on the things I have been wanting to buy since probably even before I landed here in the US. I will make a separate post on that too. I had fully intended to make a post on the picks for NAS. But given that so many have already posted on the sale, I don’t think my post will add much of value. Since I think all of them put together will cover everything you might want to know about the sale, I thought I will tell you about other things that’re going on. So, let me know if you want a post from me on my picks ad I ‘ll surely make one. I will also make one random post, which I think will be interesting for you and will also be inspirational.

Until then, Keep Smiling.
+

Leave a Reply

