How to get free access to F-magazines

Hello Lovelies!

In my last post, I had posted a picture of a Valentino bag that was featured in June ’16 Vogue magazine. Fashion magazines have always inspired fashionistas across the globe about fashion. As much as they ignite the creative minds for location and fashion inspiration, they are pricey as well. Given that I am yet to get thru a job and that money is tight, I cannot afford subscribing to these magazines, just yet. I stumbled upon free access to all major F-Magazines (pun intended) and below I tell you the story. Read on…

Recently, I became a member of San Jose Public Library (all public libraries have free membership) in order to explore some good books for my toddler. But as I registered online, I found whole lot of book-world open for myself as well! One of the apps, Zinio, if affiliated to your library, offers various magazines free to the library members. You can simply download the magazines you want to read onto your device and read as and when you please. Isn’t that a win-win? I have downloaded Vogue (of course!), Allure, Vanity Fair, Harper’s Bazaar, Marie Claire to name a few. Essentially you get to read these awesome (and hefty priced, not to forget)magazines for FREE!! How awesome is that!

Are you a member of a public library? If not, will you be enrolling in one now?! Do let us know in the comment section!

Leave a Reply

