Hello world!

Alright! So, that’s the typical line you would print when learning C or C++ the first time. Being in the tech field so long(13 years to be precise), its not a surprising heading for the first blog now, is it?

Getting to the point, hello guys! I am Maneesha Shivanand, from Southern India(recently moved to CA, US), kick-starting this blog, officially, with this blog today. Its a fashion, personal fashion and lifestyle blog, where I would share my personal fashion, my thoughts on current trend, and fashion in general plus share few posts on lifestyle improvement.

I just wanted to peep in, say Hi and get started with my blog. So, here it is to it. I will be creating a couple more posts and how I intend to use the blog, the vision and more about me – my background were I want to be and all such personal info that you might be curious on. That’s it from me for now and for the day.

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

